Steering Committee

  • Communications Work Group Liaison:

    Rick Machemer*, Consultant, Biogerontology, Walworth, NY, rmachemer@verizon.net.

  • Consumer Work Group Liaison:

    Christopher Mulrooney*, Assistant Dean/COO, College of Medicine/Department of Geriatrics, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL, chris.mulrooney@med.fsu.edu.

  • Provider Work Group Liaison:

    Diane Hall, CEO*, Balanced Senior Nutrition Solutions, Malabar, FL, diane.hall@bsnsolutions.net.

  • Resource Development Work Group Co-Liaison:

    Mel Coppola*, Owner, Hearts in Care, Tampa, FL, mel.coppola1@gmail.com.

  • Resource Development Work Group Co-Liaison:

    Cathy Lieblich, Director of Network Relations, Pioneer Network, Apopka, FL, cathy.lieblich@pioneernetwork.net.

  • Resource Development Work Group Co-Liaison:

    Latarsha Chisholm, Assistant Professor, College of Health and Public Affairs, University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL, latarsha.chisholm@ucf.edu.

    Dawne Dries, Vice President of Operations, Signature Healthcare, DeFuniak Springs, FL, ddries@signaturehealthcarellc.com.

    Lori Gonzalez, Research Faculty, Claude Pepper Center, Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL, lori.gonzalez@fsu.edu.

    Amy Osborn, Executive Director, Health Services Advisory, Group, Tampa, FL, aosborn@hsag.com.

    Mille Sorger, Director of Health Services, The Mayflower, Winter Park, FL, Millie@themayflower.com.

*Also, a member of the Executive Committee

caregiver and patient

We are a Nonprofit Coalition of Individuals and Organizations

Promoting the transition of long-term care into true, person-directed homes.

LEARN MORE
happy old couple

Help us understand our community of providers.

Tell us about yourself in this short survey.

SURVEY
  • LATEST BLOG ENTRIES

  • A New Approach to Ageism: #endageismMel Coppola, owner of Hearts in Care, provides advocacy for elders and their care partners and coaching and training for organizations interested in person-directed care.

Endageism READ MORE
  • Contact INFORMATION:

  • Regina E, Sofer, D.M., M.P.A. FPN Coalition Chair

  • fpncoalition@gmail.com