Steering Committee

  • Executive Committee Member:
    Denise Gammonley, PhD, LCSW (Sec’ty/Treas)
    Associate Professor, School of Social Work
    UCF College of Health and Public Affairs
    P.O. Box 163358
    Orlando, FL 32816-3358
    Phone: 407-823-2215
    denise.gammonley@ucf.edu
  • Executive Committee Member:
    Christopher P. Mulrooney, MPS, PhD
    Assistant Dean/Chief Operating Officer
    FSU College of Medicine – Department of Geriatrics
    1115 West Call Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32306
    Phone: 850-645-9646
    chris.mulrooney@med.fsu.edu
  • Executive Committee Member:
    Diane Hall, R.D., L.D., Consultant
    Balanced Senior Nutrition
    3780 Laurens Avenue
    Malabar, FL 32950
    Phone: 321-427-2064
    diane@seniornutrition.net
  • Executive Committee Member:
    LuMarie Polivka-West
    3186 Shamrock Street East
    Tallahassee, FL 32309
    Phone: 850-556-9346
    polivkawest@yahoo.com
  • Executive Committee Member:
    Kathy Hyer, PhD, MPP, Assoc Professor & Director
    Florida Policy Exchange Center on Aging
    USF College of Behavioral & Community Sciences
    School of Aging Studies
    13301 Bruce B. Downs Boulevard – MHC 1300
    Tampa, FL 33612
    Phone: 813-974-3232
    khyer@cas.usf.edu
  • Cathy Lieblich, MA, Director of Network Relations
    Pioneer Network
    3812 Emerald Estates Circle
    Apopka, FL 32703
    Phone: 321-277-7309
    cathy.lieblich@pioneernetwork.net
  • Rick Machemer, Ph.D.
    1932 Harbourside Drive #242
    Longboat Key, FL 34228-4227
    Cell: 585-721-0307
    (NY Home Phone: 315-986-4134)
    rmachemer@verizon.net
  • Lori Jowett, NHA, Administrator
    Health Central Park
    411 Dillard Street
    Winter Garden, FL 34787
    Phone: 407-296-1614
    lori.jowett@healthcentral.org
  • Debbie Brazill, NHA, Owner/Administrator
    Villages Rehab and Nursing Center
    900 Highway 466
    Lady Lake, FL 32159
    Phone: 352-430-0017
    Cell: 352-396-6956
    flbrazill@embarqmail.com
  • Amy J. Osborn, NHA, PMP, Executive Director
    Health Services Advisory Group, Inc.
    3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 300
    Tampa, FL 33607
    Phone: 813-865-3190
    aosborn@hsag.com
  • Mille Sorger, NHA, Administrator
    The Gardens at DePugh
    550 West Morse Boulevard
    Winter Park, FL 32789
    Phone: 407-644-6634
    msorger@thegardensatdepugh.org
  • Latarsha Chisholm, PhD, LCSW
    Assistant Professor, Health Mgmt. & Informatics
    UCF College of Health and Public Affairs
    HPA II-Suite 210 – 4364 Scorpius Drive
    Orlando, FL 32816-2205
    Phone: 407-823-4775
    lartarsha.chisholm@ucf.edu
  • Mel Coppola, Owner
    Hearts in Care
    4702 North Lynn Avenue
    Tampa, FL 33603-1917
    Phone: 813-505-5251
    Mel.coppola1@gmail.com
caregiver and patient

We are a Nonprofit Coalition of Individuals and Organizations

Promoting the transition of long-term care into true, person-directed homes.

LEARN MORE
happy old couple

Help us understand our community of providers.

Tell us about yourself in this short survey.

SURVEY
READ MORE
  • Contact INFORMATION:

  • Diane Hall, RD, LD, NHA FPN Executive Committee Chair President Balanced Senior Nutrition

  • Cel: (321)427-2064 Fax: (321)988-0227

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Valid CSS!