Steering Committee

  • Executive Committee Member:
    Mel Coppola
    Owner
    Hearts In Care, LLC
    4702 North Lynn Avenue
    Tampa, FL 33603-1917
    Phone: (813) 505-5251
    Mel.coppola1@gmail.com
  • Executive Committee Member:
    Diane Hall
    Consultant
    Balanced Senior Nutrition
    3780 Laurens Avenue
    Malabar, FL 32950
    Phone: (321) 427-2064
    Fax: (321) 988-0227
    diane@seniornutrition.net
  • Executive Committee Member:
    Rick Machemer, PhD
    Phone: (585) 721-0307
    N.Y. Home: (315) 986-4134
    rmachemer@verizon.net
  • Executive Committee Member:
    Christopher Mulrooney, PhD
    Asst Dean/COO
    FSU College of Medicine/Department of Geriatrics
    1115 West Call Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32306
    Cell Phone: (850) 566-0011
    Phone: (850) 645-9646
    chris.mulrooney@med.fsu.edu
  • Latarsha Chisholm, PhD, LCSW–SECRETARY
    Assistant Professor,
    Health Mgmt & Informatics CF College of Health and Public Affairs
    4364 Scorpius Drive,
    HPA II-Suite 210
    Orlando, FL 32816
    Phone: (407) 823-4775
    Latarsha.Chisholm@ucf.edu
  • Denise Gammonley, PhD, LCSW-TREASURER
    Associate Professor, School of Social Work
    UCF College of Health and Public Affairs
    PO Box 163358
    Orlando, FL 32816
    Phone: (407) 823-2215
    denise.gammonley@ucf.edu
  • Lori Gonzalez, PhD
    Research Faculty
    Claude Pepper Center, Florida State University
    636 West Call Street
    Tallahassee, FL 32306
    Phone: (850) 645-9436
    lori.gonzalez@fsu.edu
  • Cathy Lieblich
    Director of Network Relations
    Pioneer Network
    3812 Emerald Estates Circle
    Apopka, FL 32703
    Phone: (321) 277-7309
    cathy.lieblich@pioneernetwork.net
  • Amy Osborn, NHA, PMP
    Executive Director
    Health Services Advisory Group, Inc. (Florida QIN-QIO)
    3000 Bayport Drive, Suite 300
    Tampa, FL 33607
    Phone: (813) 865-3190
    aosborn@hsag.com
caregiver and patient

We are a Nonprofit Coalition of Individuals and Organizations

Promoting the transition of long-term care into true, person-directed homes.

LEARN MORE
happy old couple

Help us understand our community of providers.

Tell us about yourself in this short survey.

SURVEY
READ MORE
  • Contact INFORMATION:

  • Diane Hall, RD, LD, NHA FPN Executive Committee Chair President Balanced Senior Nutrition

  • Cel: 321-427-2064 Fax: 321-988-0227